Dylan Robertson

Dylan Robertson is a director and principal of Radiant Features. From 2004 to 2008 he worked as a producer at Tremolo Productions. While there, he produced numerous television documentary specials with Academy Award winning director Morgan Neville including: Honky Tonk Blues: The Life and Death of Hank Williams (PBS American Masters); The Highwaymen (CMT); Respect Yourself: The Story of Stax Records (PBS Great Performances); The Joy of Lex (Discovery); and The Cool School (PBS Independent Lens / Palm Pictures). His student film The Size of It, was featured on the Oprah Winfrey show, a first for a USC film student. Dylan received degrees from Yale and USC School of Cinematic Arts.

Bill Ferehawk

Bill Ferehawk is a director and principal of Radiant Features. His background is originally in architecture, having worked as an architectural designer in the office of Kevin Roche, Eero Saarinen’s former architectural practice. Before working in film, he worked as an assistant to artist Alice Aycock, as a designer for Dreamworks, Sega, Universal Studios, and Walt Disney Imagineering. In 2007 he co-founded SMIBE (Society for Moving Images About the Built Environment). A key subject of his work in film is architecture and urban design. His first feature length film was Lustron: The House America’s Been Waiting For (2001); followed by Eero Saarinen: Shaping the Future (2008)Aloha Buddha (2011)The Master Plan (2014); Panama Canal Supersized (2015); and Project Impossible (2018). His films have been broadcast on A&E, AMC and PBS networks, and have screened at the Whitney Museum, Walker Art Center, National Building Museum, National Art Museum Norway, Museum of Finnish Architecture, and Museum of Modern Art. In 2014, he co-curated an experimental installation with the Neutra VDL House and Wende Museum, titled Competing Utopias; and produced a short film, Vernon Food, for the Rotterdam Architecture Biennale. In 2017, he and David Hartwell created the installation, Vessel of Change, for the opening of the new Wende Museum. His work has received grants from the Graham Foundation, National Endowments for the Arts, National Endowment for the Humanities State Councils, as well as other private foundations. He received degrees from University of California, Berkeley and Yale School of Architecture.